Performing Arts Center Spokane

Hamilton

Doors Open: One hour prior to the event

April 13 - May 9 2021

Tuesday April 13, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Wednesday April 14, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Thursday April 15, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Friday April 16, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Saturday April 17, 1:00pm
$ - $ Tickets
Saturday April 17, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Sunday April 18, 1:00pm
$ - $ Tickets
Sunday April 18, 6:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Tuesday April 20, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Wednesday April 21, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Thursday April 22, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Friday April 23, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Saturday April 24, 1:00pm
$ - $ Tickets
Saturday April 24, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Sunday April 25, 1:00pm
$ - $ Tickets
Sunday April 25, 7:00pm
$ - $ Tickets
Tuesday April 27, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Wednesday April 28, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Thursday April 29, 2:00pm
$ - $ Tickets
Thursday April 29, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Friday April 30, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Saturday May 01, 1:00pm
$ - $ Tickets
Saturday May 01, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Sunday May 02, 7:00pm
$ - $ Tickets
Tuesday May 04, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Wednesday May 05, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Thursday May 06, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Friday May 07, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Saturday May 08, 1:00pm
$ - $ Tickets
Saturday May 08, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Sunday May 09, 1:00pm
$ - $ Tickets
Sunday May 09, 7:00pm
$ - $ Tickets

Event Info

Additional Details

This “theatrical landmark has transformed theater and the way we think about history” (The New York Times)

HAMILTON is the story of America then, told by America now. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, R&B and Broadway, HAMILTON has taken the story of American founding father Alexander Hamilton and created a revolutionary moment in theatre—a musical that has had a profound impact on culture, politics, and education. With book, music, and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler, and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, HAMILTON is based on Ron Chernow’s acclaimed biography. It has won Tony®, Grammy®, and Olivier Awards, the Pulitzer Prize for Drama, and an unprecedented special citation from the Kennedy Center Honors.

Get Tickets