Performing Arts Center Spokane
Hamilton

Hamilton

Doors Open: One hour prior to curtain for all performances.

May 3 - May 22 2022

On Sale TBA Buy Tickets
Tuesday May 03, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Wednesday May 04, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Thursday May 05, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Friday May 06, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Saturday May 07, 1:00pm
$ - $ Tickets
Saturday May 07, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Sunday May 08, 1:00pm
$ - $ Tickets
Sunday May 08, 6:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Tuesday May 10, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Wednesday May 11, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Thursday May 12, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Friday May 13, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Saturday May 14, 1:00pm
$ - $ Tickets
Saturday May 14, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Sunday May 15, 1:00pm
$ - $ Tickets
Sunday May 15, 7:00pm
$ - $ Tickets
Tuesday May 17, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Wednesday May 18, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Thursday May 19, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Friday May 20, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Saturday May 21, 1:00pm
$ - $ Tickets
Saturday May 21, 7:30pm
$ - $ Tickets
Sunday May 22, 1:00pm
$ - $ Tickets
Sunday May 22, 7:00pm
$ - $ Tickets

Event Info

COVID Restrictions: (required until further notice)

To provide a safe environment for audience members, performers, and staff as live entertainment returns to Spokane, proof of vaccination and face masks will be required for audience members at STCU Best of Broadway performances at the First Interstate Center for the Arts.* 

Only children under the age of 12 and people with a qualifying medical condition or sincerely held religious belief that prevents vaccination may attend without proof of vaccination. Individuals who meet those criteria must provide proof of a negative COVID-19 PCR test taken within 72 hours of the performance start time or a negative COVID-19 rapid antigen or rapid PCR test (administered by a pharmacist, clinician or medical professional) taken within 8 hours of performance start. 

All Patrons and staff members over the age of 5, regardless of vaccination status, must wear face mask coverings over their nose and mouth while inside the venue. Masks may be adjusted while actively eating or drinking.

* All artists, touring personnel, musicians, venue and event staff are also required to be fully vaccinated.

Additional Details

HAMILTON is the story of America then, told by America now. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, R&B and Broadway, HAMILTON has taken the story of American founding father Alexander Hamilton and created a revolutionary moment in theatre—a musical that has had a profound impact on culture, politics, and education. With book, music, and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler, and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, HAMILTON is based on Ron Chernow’s acclaimed biography. It has won Tony®, Grammy®, and Olivier Awards, the Pulitzer Prize for Drama, and an unprecedented special citation from the Kennedy Center Honors.

Age Recommendation: HAMILTON is appropriate for ages 10+. The show contains some strong language.
Performance Length: 2 hours and 45 minutes (including intermission)

Get Tickets